SEASON 2018-2019 NPBA FIGHT NIGHT Stockton Riverside College Thursday 20th September Empire SOB Olympic Style Boxing Tournament Seaton Terrace Club Thursday 11th October North Road Gym Evening of Amateur Boxing Stanley Civic Centre Friday 12th October Middlesbrough ABC Amateur Boxing Tournament 4 Halls No1 Amalgamated Club Wednesday 24th October Plains Farm ABC Evening of Amateur Boxing Grindon Broadway Social Club Thursday 25th October Shildon Boxing Show Shildon Civic Hall Friday 2nd November Seconds Out BA Afternoon of Amateur Boxing Ferryhill Sport  &  Recreation  Centre Saturday 3rd November Olympian Boxing Club Evening of  Amateur Boxing Grindon Broadway SC Thursday 8th November Dunston/Leam Lan ABC Afternoon of Boxing Lancastrian Suite Dunston Thursday 8th November Hartlepool Catholic ABC Evening of Amateur Boxing Sports Domes Seaton Carew Friday 16th November Bishop Auckland ABC Afternoon of Amateur Boxing Tindale Crescent WMC Saturday 17th November Boldon ABC Evening of Amateur Boxing The Shack Boldon Thursday 6th December District Youth ABC Ross Irwin Memorial Night Top Cclub Washington Friday 7th December Benwell Victoria ABC Evening of Amateur Boxing Scotswood Social Club Wednesday 12th December Aycliffe ABC Olympic Style Boxing Newton Aycliffe WMC Friday 14th December DCBC & Brandon BC Charity Boxing Diinner Ramside Hall Hotel Friday 18th January Sunderland East End ABC Evening of Amateur Boxing Steels Social Club Thursday 24th January Dunston & Leam Lane ABC Evening of Boxing Lancastrian Suite Dunston Friday 25th January TTW Select v MTK Select Ferrtyhill Social Club Sunday 27th January TTW Youth Championships Ferryhill Leisure Centre Sunday 27th January Birtley ABC  FIGHT NIGHT Lancastrian Suite Dunston Friday 1st February Olympian Boxing Club Evening of Amateur Boxing Grindon Social Club Thursday 7th February Horden ABC Afternoon of Amateur Boxing Horden Social Welfare Centre Saturday 9th February Lambton Street ABC Evening of Amateur Boxing The Point Sunderland Friday 1st March Leam Lane & Dunston ABC Afternoon of Amateur Boxing Lancastrian Suite Dunston Saturday 2nd March North Road Gym &  Fight Fitness Guru Amateur Boxing Show Blackhill Comrades Club Saturday 9th March Plains Farm ABC Evening of Amateur Boxing Grindon Broadway Social Club Thursday 14th March