SEASON 2016-2017 Birtley ABC Friday Fight Night Birtley Gym 14th October 2016 Albert Hill ABC Boxing Tournament The Dolphin Centre Saturday 16th October Click text for photo’s and results Newbiggin Boxing Club Amateur BoxingTournament Newbiggin Sports Centre Friday 21st October Hartlepool Headland ABC Boxing Tournament King Oswy Workmens Club Tuesday 25th October Grainger Park Boxing Club Charity Boxing Dinner Marriott Hotel Gosforth Friday 4th November Hartlepool Elite BA Afternoon of Boxing Engineers Club Hartlepool Saturday 5th November Perth Green Boxing Club Evening of Amateur Boxing Perth Green community Centre Friday 11th November Horden Boxing Club Afternoon of Amateur Boxing Horden Social Welfare Centre Saturday 12th November Penrith Elite Boxing Club Afternoon of Boxing The Warehouse Burrowgate Sunday 13th November Horsley  Hill Boxing Club Evenimg of Amateur Boxing Cleadom Club Thursday 17th November Tootill Boxing Club Evening of Amateur Boxing Trimdon Colliery Club Friday 18th November North Shields SOB Evening of Amateur Boxing King Street Social Club Thursday 24th November Empire SOB Olympic Style Boxing New Delaval & Newsham  Clb Friday 25th November Spennymoor Ba Afternoon of Amateur Boxing Spennymoor Leisure Centre Saturday 26th November Druridge Bay ABC Evening of Amateur Boxing The Old Storehouse Amble Tuesday 29th November HartlepoolCatholic ABC Evening of AmateurBoxing Iwton Manor Social Club Friday 2nd December Middlesbrough Boxing Club Evening of Amateur Boxing No1 Amalgamated Club Wednesday 7th December Boldon Boxing Club Evening of Amateur Boxing The Shack Thursday 8th December Bishop Auckland Boxing Club Evening of Amateur Boxing Tindale Crescent WMC Friday 9th December Brandon & DBC Afternoon of Amateur Bxoing Mewdowfield Sports Centre Saturday 10th December South Durham Boxing Club Evening of Amateur Boxing Fishburn Community Centre Friday16th December Olympian Boxing Club Evening of Amateur Boxing Grindon Broadway SC Thursday 9th February Birtley ABC Friday Fight Night Birtley Gym Friday 10th February Brandon & DCBC Annual Boxing Dinner Ramside Hall Hotel Friday 17th February Horden Boxing Club Afternoon of Amateur Boxing Horden Social Welfare Saturday 18th February North Road Gym ABC Evening of Amateur Boxing Stanley Lamplight Centre Friday 24th February Hartlepool Catholic BC Evening of Amateur Boxing Owton Manor Social Club Friday 10th March Redcar Boxing Club Evening of Amateur Boxing Redcar Leisure Centre Friday 17th March Boldon ABC Annual Boxing Dinner The Assembly Rooms Thursday 23rd March East Middlsebrough ABC Afternoon of Amateur Boxing Middlebeck Social Club Saturday 25th March Phil Thomas SOB Evening of Amateur Boxing Beechwood & Easterside SC Wednesday 29th March Plains Farm ABC Eveningof Amateur Boxing Grindon Club Thursday 30th March Houghton & District ABC Boxing Dinner Ramside Hall Friday 31st March Spennymoor BA Championship Boxing  Afternoon Spennymoor Leisure Centre Saturday 1st March Northumbria University BC Honour & Pride II Northumbria Uni  Students Union Tuesday 4th April Seconds Out BA Afternoon of Amateur Boxing Ferryhill WMC Saturday 8th April Albert Hill ABC Evening of Amateur boxing The Dolphin Centre Saturday 29th April District Youth ABC Boxing Tournament The Top Club Washington Thursday 4th May Olympian BC Evening of Amateur Boxing Grindon Club Thursday 11th May North Road Gym Evening of Amateur Boxing Stanley Civic Centre Friday 12th May Border City ABC Day of Boxing The Sands Centre Carlisle Sunday 14th May Perth Green ABC Evening of Amateur Boxing  Perth Green Community Centre Friday 19th May Horden ABC Afternoon of Amateur Boxing Horden Social Welfare Saturday 20th May Grainger Park ABC Boxing Night Throckley Union Jack Wednesday 24th May